top of page
What is the essence of Life? | Americas-Europe-Africa
What is the essence of Life? | Americas-Europe-Africa

Sun, Nov 06

|

Free Online Event

What is the essence of Life? | Americas-Europe-Africa

Your local time: www.dateful.com/eventlink/2921753896 We are all striving for lasting happiness and fulfillment, whatever that may be. But we cannot find it, or only as a short-lived experience. So we continue to strive for it. Why do we live? What is the meaning, the essence of our life?

Registration is closed
See other events

🕑 Time

Nov 06, 2022, 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM EST

Free Online Event

📖

"What is the essence of Life?" | Americas-Europe-Africa

Free Public Talk Series on Zoom | Check Your Local Time Here

We are all striving for lasting happiness and fulfillment, whatever that may be .

But we cannot find it, or only as a short-lived experience. So we continue to strive for it.

Why do we live? What is the meaning, the essence of our life?

The answer is within us, in the divine, universal principle that lies buried in our heart, but it nevertheless is calling us, urging as onward to keep seeking.

In this Talk we will try to understand more about this universal principle that we carry within us and the potential it holds for our entire life, and with this find out about the essence of our life and how we can apply it in the here and now.

We will also consider our familiar lives in the context of the vast, unimaginable perspective of the cosmos and the Absolute.

Find your timezone at the link here: www.dateful.com/eventlink/2921753896 

14:00 Miami, Montréal, New York

13:00 Houston, Chicago, Minneapolis

12:00 Province of Alberta

11:00 Pacific coast, Los Angeles

10:00 Anchorage

09:00 Honolulu

19:00 London, Dublin

20:00 Lagos, Gibraltar, Casablanca

21:00 Johannesburg, Cairo, Beirut

22:00 pm Moskow, Tehran, Nairobi, Ankara

The three weekly online explorations form a way inward and outward, from perspective to insight. All explorations can be followed separately and no prior knowledge is needed. Your hosts are pupils of the Golden Rosycross.

We use Zoom video conferencing software to create a dynamic heart-to-heart interaction with you. Our explorations don't require any prior knowledge.

We don't record the open exchanges during these explorations, and you're always in control of your microphone and camera.

We do ask you, however, to join on time if possible, as a courtesy to other participants. Check dates and local starting times and join your weekly live meetings. We are looking forward to welcoming you!

DetailsAnchor
bottom of page