Truth and Reality: From Knowledge to Wisdom  - Americas-Europe-Africa
Sun, Jun 20 | Free Zoom Webinar

Truth and Reality: From Knowledge to Wisdom - Americas-Europe-Africa

This is the third in our series of 3 talks on the theme "Truth and Reality", in which we discuss the path from Knowledge to Wisdom. Find your local time here: https://dateful.com/eventlink/2013622114
Registration is Closed

🕑

Jun 20, 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM EDT
Free Zoom Webinar

📖

Truth and Reality: From Knowledge to Wisdom

Free Public Talk Series on Zoom | Check Your Local Time Here

“Truth and Reality: From Knowledge to Wisdom”

We  are flooded daily with all kinds of information, misleading statements  and  news, partial truths and so on. Never has humanity being so  confused and massively manipulated. With all this in mind, how is it  possible to differentiate truth from illusion? What is truth? How do we  attain truth? In this period, at the dawn of Aquarius, when the divine  Force is more intensively and abundantly poured out over the world, how  can we seize the opportunities it brings?

Our coming Public Talk Series will examine, in three weekly live explorations, the most fundamental questions and values ​​of human existence. We will have conversations centered around self knowledge which is a pathway to transformation and subsequently transcendence.

We would like to explore with you this process that is being unveiled again to the consciousness of humankind, a process that leads to the rebirth of the microcosmic and collective spiritual consciousness.

Find your timezone at the link below: https://dateful.com/eventlink/2013622114

14:00 (EDT) (Miami, Montréal, New York)13:00 (CDT) (Houston, Chicago, Minneapolis)12:00 (MDT) (Province of Alberta)11:00 (PDT) (Pacific coast, Los Angeles, AZ)10:00 (ADT) (Anchorage)08:00 (HST) (Honolulu)19:00 (GMT) (London, Dublin, Lagos)20.00 (WAT) (Johannesburg, Cairo)21.00 pm (CAT) (Nairobi, Beirut)22.00 pm (EAT) ( Dubai, Moskow, Ankara)

The three weekly online explorations form a way inward and outward, from perspective to insight. All explorations can be followed separately and no prior knowledge is needed. Your hosts are pupils of the Golden Rosycross.

We use Zoom video conferencing software to create a dynamic heart-to-heart interaction with you. Our explorations don't require any prior knowledge.

We don't record the open exchanges during these explorations, and you're always in control of your microphone and camera.

We do ask you, however, to join on time if possible, as a courtesy to other participants. Check dates and local starting times and join your weekly live meetings. We are looking forward to welcoming you!