Sun, Mar 14 | Free Zoom webinar

The New Spiritual Dimension / Americas-Europe-Africa

The transition to the age of Aquarius brings great possibilities for the human being to open their life to new Spiritual impulses. How?

Time & Location

Mar 14, 6:00 PM
Free Zoom webinar

Event Description

March 7: Aquarius Evolution or Inner Revolution

March 14: The New Spiritual Dimension

March 21: The Transforming Power of a Mystery School

We are living in tumoultous times, where great changes manifest on all levels of our life, from social to environmental transformation, often resulting in the suffering for many people.

Aquarius, pouring its water over our planet, washes away old structures, revealing the essential aspects of the human existence

Are we ready to tune in to the deeper meaning of these changes, can we turn our consciousness from the sensorial experience to the inner reality, from the faith impulse of the Piscean age to the knowledge impulse of the Aquarian age?

Are we ready to enter the new Spiritual Dimension?

Starting time:

14:00 (EDT) (Miami, Toronto, New York)

13:00 (CDT) (Houston, Chicago, Minneapolis)

12:00 (MDT) (Province of Alberta)

11:00 (PDT) (Pacific coast, Phoenix, AZ)

18:00 (GMT) (London, Dublin, Lagos)

19.00 (WAT) (Lagos, Paris, Berlin)

20.00 pm (CAT) (Cape Town, Beirut, Cairo)

21.00 pm (EAT) ( Nairobi, Moskow, Ankara)

Our coming Public Talk Series will examine, in three weekly live explorations, the most fundamental questions and values ​​of human existence on earth.

We will have conversations centered around self knowledge which is a pathway to transformation and subsequently transcendence.

The three weekly online explorations form a way inward and outward, from perspective to insight.

All explorations can be followed separately and no prior knowledge is needed.

Your hosts are pupils of the Golden Rosycross.

We use Zoom video conferencing software to create a dynamic heart-to-heart interaction with you. Our explorations don't require any prior knowledge.

We don't record the open exchanges during these explorations, and you're always in control of your microphone and camera.

We do ask you, however, to join on time if possible, as a courtesy to other participants.

Check dates and local starting times and join your weekly live meetings.

We're looking forward to welcoming you!

Share This Event

©2020 by Golden Rosycross. Proudly created with Wix.com