top of page
Spiritual Awareness in Practice: Charkras and Liberation | Asia-Pacific
Spiritual Awareness in Practice: Charkras and Liberation | Asia-Pacific

Sun, Apr 24

|

Free Online Event

Spiritual Awareness in Practice: Charkras and Liberation | Asia-Pacific

Your local time: www.dateful.com/eventlink/2693714222 The process of inner transformation of the human being on the path of liberation passes through the opening of the chakras, the organs of our astral body, to a new type of astral substance, the Kundalini of the Heart.

Registration is closed
See other events

🕑 Time

Apr 24, 2022, 5:00 PM – 6:30 PM GMT+10

Free Online Event

📖

"Spiritual Awareness in Practice: Karma and Afterlife" | Asia-Pacific

Free Public Talk Series on Zoom | Check Your Local Time Here

The process of inner transformation of the human being on the path of liberation passes through the opening of the chakras, the organs of our astral body, to a new type of astral substance, the Kundalini of the Heart.

This transformation awakens a new consciousness, a new awareness, and a new state of Life. It is the transformation of all the forces and powers that circulate in the human being.

How do we activate this process in ourselves? 

How can we consciously collaborate in the Great Transformation?

What practices and methods can we employ to place at the centre of our Life that which has been called the Atman, the Rose, the Lotus flower, or the Spirit spark?

Find your timezone at the link here: www.dateful.com/eventlink/2693714222 

7:00pm (NZDT) Auckland

5:00pm (AEDT) Melbourne

3:00pm (AWST) Perth

2:00pm (CST) Beijing

2:00pm (PST) Manila

1:00pm (ICT) Bangkok

11:45am (NPT) Kathmandu

11:30am (IST) Mumbai

11:00am (PKT) Karachi

Our online explorations form a way inward and outward, from perspective to insight. All explorations can be followed separately and no prior knowledge is needed. Your hosts are pupils of the Golden Rosycross.

We use Zoom video conferencing software to create a dynamic heart-to-heart interaction with you. Our explorations don't require any prior knowledge.

We don't record the open exchanges during these explorations, and you're always in control of your microphone and camera.

We do ask you, however, to join on time if possible, as a courtesy to other participants. Check dates and local starting times and join your weekly live meetings. We are looking forward to welcoming you!

DetailsAnchor
bottom of page