Soul Healing and Purification - Americas/Europe/Africa
Sun, Feb 14 | Zoom Webinar

Soul Healing and Purification - Americas/Europe/Africa

THE UNIVERSAL LIGHT Public Talk Series on Zoom Feb 7: Wisdom that Heals the World Feb 14: Soul Healing and Purification Feb 21: You Are the Light of the World "There is a light that shines beyond all things on earth, beyond all of us, beyond the highest heavens.
Registration is Closed

🕑

Feb 14, 7:00 PM
Zoom Webinar

📖

THE UNIVERSAL LIGHT

Public Talk Series on Zoom

Feb 7: Wisdom that Heals the World

Feb 14: Soul Healing and Purification

Feb 21: You Are the Light of the World

"There is a light that shines beyond all things on earth, beyond all of us, beyond the highest heavens. 

This is the light that shines in your heart." (Upanishad)

Light, seen as the source of absolute power that energizes everything, that constitutes everything, is the origin and purpose of everything.The particles of our physical body are practically static, crystallized and with a dense energy vibration, which keep us trapped in time and space.

Our aim is to explore how to become part of that highest vibrational state. That is what we call the birth of a new spiritual consciousness; making possible the union of what is above with what is below, symbolically speaking, the dense and material with the spiritual, which is in an energy vibration of a much higher frequency. In fact it is the light that radiates and emerges from within our hearts.

This Universal light surrounds us every moment of our lives and calls us to open the doors of our consciousness so it can come in and show us the way. In so doing we become whole again and can then become the light in the world that shines for all of the Manifestation of God.

✅ Timezone Americas/Europe/Africa

Find your timezone at the link below: https://rebrand.ly/TimeZoneA

14:00 (EDT) (Miami, Montréal, Ottawa, Toronto, Boston, Philadelphia, Atlanta, New York)

13:00 (CDT) (Houston, Chicago, Minneapolis, Mexico City, Bogota)

12:00 (MDT) (Province of Alberta)

11:00 (PDT) (Pacific coast, Los Angeles, San Francisco, San Jose, Phoenix, AZ)

10:00 (ADT) (Anchorage)

08:00 (HST) (Honolulu)

19:00 (GMT) (London, Dublin, Lagos)

20.00 (WAT) (Lagos, Paris, Berlin)

21.00 pm (CAT) (Cape Town, Beirut, Cairo, Johannesburg)

22.00 pm (EAT) ( Nairobi, Moskow, Ankara)

The Zoom link will be shared upon registration

Our coming Public Talk Series will examine, in three weekly live explorations, the most fundamental questions and values ​​of human existence on earth.

We will have conversations centered around self knowledge which is a pathway to transformation and subsequently transcendence.

The three weekly online explorations form a way inward and outward, from perspective to insight.All explorations can be followed separately and no prior knowledge is needed.Your hosts are pupils of the Golden Rosycross.

We use Zoom video conferencing software to create a dynamic heart-to-heart interaction with you. Our explorations don't require any prior knowledge.

We don't record the open exchanges during these explorations, and you're always in control of your microphone and camera.

We do ask you, however, to join on time if possible, as a courtesy to other participants.Check dates and local starting times and join your weekly live meetings.

We're looking forward to welcoming you!

🎟️
Price
Quantity
Total
  • RSVP
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0