top of page
Opening to Universal Wisdom: Contemplative Meeting
Opening to Universal Wisdom: Contemplative Meeting

Sun, Feb 12

|

Free Online Event

Opening to Universal Wisdom: Contemplative Meeting

Your local time: www.dateful.com/eventlink/2921753896 Contemplative Meeting: The eternal reality cannot be described. The human being only finds the answer to the urgent questions of life in the sanctuary of his own heart, in their innermost depths, when the delusion of the “I” has died.

Registration is closed
See other events

🕑 Time

Feb 12, 2023, 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM EST

Free Online Event

📖

Opening to Universal Wisdom: Contemplative Meeting | Americas-Europe-Africa

Free Public Talk Series on Zoom | Check Your Local Time Here

The eternal reality of the Immovable Kingdom cannot be described. In the world we live in today - there is no form, no sound, no colour, no feeling, and no thought whatsoever that can be compared with it. The eternal truth can never be told in its entirety. It cannot be passed on from mouth to mouth, nor can any pen describe it. That is absolutely impossible, even for the highest initiate.

There is only one possibility: that the human being finds the answer to the suffocating and urgent questions of life, in the sanctuary of his own heart, in the innermost depths of the divine touch, when the delusion of the I have died.

Find your timezone at the link here: www.dateful.com/eventlink/2921753896 

14:00 Miami, Montréal, New York

13:00 Houston, Chicago, Minneapolis

12:00 Province of Alberta

11:00 Pacific coast, Los Angeles

10:00 Anchorage

09:00 Honolulu

19:00 London, Dublin

20:00 Lagos, Gibraltar, Casablanca

21:00 Johannesburg, Cairo, Beirut

22:00 pm Moskow, Tehran, Nairobi, Ankara

Our three weekly online explorations form a way inward and outward, from perspective to insight. All explorations can be followed separately and no prior knowledge is needed. Your hosts are pupils of the Golden Rosycross.

We use Zoom video conferencing software to create a dynamic heart-to-heart interaction with you. Our explorations don't require any prior knowledge.

We don't record the open exchanges during these explorations, and you're always in control of your microphone and camera.

We do ask you, however, to join on time if possible, as a courtesy to other participants. Check dates and local starting times and join your weekly live meetings. We are looking forward to welcoming you!

DetailsAnchor
bottom of page