Awakening the Spirit Consciousness - Americas/Europe/Africa
Sun, Apr 25 | Free Zoom Webinar

Awakening the Spirit Consciousness - Americas/Europe/Africa

A series of 3 public talks under the theme "Unveiling Universal Mysteries" April 11: Cosmic Consciousness & the Human Being April 18: Mysteries of the Soul April 25: Awakening the Spirit Consciousness
Registration is Closed

🕑

Apr 25, 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM EDT
Free Zoom Webinar

📖

UNVEILING UNIVERSAL MYSTERIES

Public Talk Series on Zoom

April 11: Cosmic Consciousness & the Human Being

April 18: Mysteries of the Soul

April 25: Awakening the Spirit Consciousness

Our coming Public Talk Series will examine, in three weekly live explorations, the most fundamental questions and values ​​of human existence on earth.We will have conversations centered around self knowledge which is a pathway to transformation and subsequently transcendence.

Find your timezone at the link below:https://rebrand.ly/TimeZoneA

14:00 (EDT) (Miami, Montréal, New York) 13:00 (CDT) (Houston, Chicago, Minneapolis) 12:00 (MDT) (Province of Alberta) 11:00 (PDT) (Pacific coast, Los Angeles, AZ) 10:00 (ADT) (Anchorage) 08:00 (HST) (Honolulu) 19:00 (GMT) (London, Dublin, Lagos) 20.00 (WAT) (Johannesburg, Cairo) 21.00 pm (CAT) (Nairobi, Beirut) 22.00 pm (EAT) ( Dubai, Moskow, Ankara)

The three weekly online explorations form a way inward and outward, from perspective to insight.All explorations can be followed separately and no prior knowledge is needed.Your hosts are pupils of the Golden Rosycross.

We use Zoom video conferencing software to create a dynamic heart-to-heart interaction with you. Our explorations don't require any prior knowledge.

We don't record the open exchanges during these explorations, and you're always in control of your microphone and camera.

We do ask you, however, to join on time if possible, as a courtesy to other participants.Check dates and local starting times and join your weekly live meetings.We're looking forward to welcoming you!