Sun, Mar 21 | Free Zoom webinar

The Transforming Power of a Mystery School / Americas-Europe-Africa

The Spiritual School of the Golden Rosycross is also a Mystery School, meaning that it supports its pupils and members to unveil the true Spiritual mystery of the divine in the human being

Time & Location

Mar 21, 7:00 PM
Free Zoom webinar

Event Description

March 7: Aquarius Evolution or Inner Revolution

March 14: The New Spiritual Dimension

March 21: The Transforming Power of a Mystery School

In a time where the human being is ever more pushed towards individuality, is there still value in a Spiritual path within a community? What is the role of the Spiritual School? How does it support its pupils and members?

A bonafide mystery School acts not through dogmas, rules, mystical "grades" or through old patterns of seniority.

In the Spirit there is no hierarchy, not in the sense we apply it to the world, where one person is the ruler or the master of many others.

A true mystery School is a brotherhood/sisterhood, where the initiation is a self-initiation and the only master is the Spirit-spark, the rose, the lotus, the mustard seed within the human heart.

The role of such a School is not to pass on a philosophy or a truth, but to support the pupil in awakeing the Truth as a Reality in his or her life and to turn this new value into the foundation for a thorough transformation of its microcosmic system.

Starting time:

14:00 (EDT) (Miami, Toronto, New York)

13:00 (CDT) (Houston, Chicago, Minneapolis)

12:00 (MDT) (Province of Alberta)

11:00 (PDT) (Pacific coast, Phoenix, AZ)

18:00 (GMT) (London, Dublin, Lagos)

19.00 (WAT) (Lagos, Paris, Berlin)

20.00 pm (CAT) (Cape Town, Beirut, Cairo)

21.00 pm (EAT) ( Nairobi, Moskow, Ankara)

Our coming Public Talk Series will examine, in three weekly live explorations, the most fundamental questions and values ​​of human existence on earth.

We will have conversations centered around self knowledge which is a pathway to transformation and subsequently transcendence.

The three weekly online explorations form a way inward and outward, from perspective to insight.

All explorations can be followed separately and no prior knowledge is needed.

Your hosts are pupils of the Golden Rosycross.

We use Zoom video conferencing software to create a dynamic heart-to-heart interaction with you. Our explorations don't require any prior knowledge.

We don't record the open exchanges during these explorations, and you're always in control of your microphone and camera.

We do ask you, however, to join on time if possible, as a courtesy to other participants.

Check dates and local starting times and join your weekly live meetings.

We're looking forward to welcoming you!

Share This Event

©2020 by Golden Rosycross. Proudly created with Wix.com