Cosmic Consciousness & the Human Being - Americas/Europe/Africa
Sun, Apr 11 | Free Zoom Webinar

Cosmic Consciousness & the Human Being - Americas/Europe/Africa

A series of 3 public talks under the theme "Unveiling Universal Mysteries" April 11: Cosmic Consciousness & the Human Being April 18: Mysteries of the Soul April 25: Awakening the Spirit Consciousness
Registration is Closed

🕑

Apr 11, 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM EDT
Free Zoom Webinar

📖

UNVEILING UNIVERSAL MYSTERIES

Public Talk Series on Zoom

April 11: Cosmic Consciousness & the Human Being

April 18: Mysteries of the Soul

April 25: Awakening the Spirit Consciousness

What is Cosmic Consciousness?

Cosmic Consciousness has often been mistaken for Universal Spirit Consciousness. Cosmic Consciousness is not divine Spirit Consciousness. In actuality, it is a microcosmic consciousness. Our microcosm, the life-system of the human-being, is in fact, conscious. It is the microcosm that generates a fresh personality-form – the human-being – for every new incarnation. This means that the human-being is a construction of the microcosmic consciousness.

The Cosmic Consciousness of our microcosm is presently tuned to the influences and stimuli of the material world. There exists no conscious connection with the divine Universal Spirit.

If a human-being thinks, feels, and acts in an undivine fashion, that is an indication that the Cosmic Consciousness of the microcosm is also undivine. Conversely, if a microcosmic consciousness is linked with the divine Universal Spirit then the human-being that is generated by the microcosm will act in accordance with Spirit.

In order to re-link the microcosm to Universal Spirit and restore Spirit Consciousness, the Cosmic Consciousness of the microcosm must first be liquidated, dissolved.

How can this Great Work of restoration be accomplished?

Even in its undivine state, a Divine Principle remains present within the center of our microcosm. This Divine Principle has an exclusive affinity with the Divine Field of Life. It is a remnant of the microcosm’s former Divine existence and is not affected by the influences and stimuli of the material world.

If the human-being, with the help of this awakened Divine principle, can adopt an attitude of neutrality towards the things of the material world, it can help to create the favorable conditions that will assist in the process of dissolving the unholy Cosmic Consciousness and restoring Spirit Consciousness to the microcosm, and by extension, to the human-being.

Our coming Public Talk Series will examine, in three weekly live explorations, the most fundamental questions and values ​​of human existence on earth.We will have conversations centered around self knowledge which is a pathway to transformation and subsequently transcendence.

Find your timezone at the link below:https://rebrand.ly/TimeZoneA

14:00 (EDT) (Miami, Montréal, New York) 13:00 (CDT) (Houston, Chicago, Minneapolis) 12:00 (MDT) (Province of Alberta) 11:00 (PDT) (Pacific coast, Los Angeles, AZ) 10:00 (ADT) (Anchorage) 08:00 (HST) (Honolulu) 19:00 (GMT) (London, Dublin, Lagos) 20.00 (WAT) (Johannesburg, Cairo) 21.00 pm (CAT) (Nairobi, Beirut) 22.00 pm (EAT) ( Dubai, Moskow, Ankara)

The three weekly online explorations form a way inward and outward, from perspective to insight.All explorations can be followed separately and no prior knowledge is needed.Your hosts are pupils of the Golden Rosycross.

We use Zoom video conferencing software to create a dynamic heart-to-heart interaction with you. Our explorations don't require any prior knowledge.

We don't record the open exchanges during these explorations, and you're always in control of your microphone and camera.

We do ask you, however, to join on time if possible, as a courtesy to other participants.Check dates and local starting times and join your weekly live meetings.We're looking forward to welcoming you!