Sun, Mar 07 | Free Zoom Webinar

Aquarius: Evolution or Inner Revolution? / Americas-Europe-Africa

What are the characteristics of the Age of Aquarius? How is this relevant to the human being? What is the Spiritual meaning of it all?

Time & Location

Mar 07, 7:00 PM
Free Zoom Webinar

Event Description

AQUARIUS: SPIRITUAL REVOLUTION?

Public Talk Series on Zoom

March 7: Aquarius Evolution or Inner Revolution

March 14: The New Spiritual Dimension

March 21: The Transforming Power of a Mystery SchoolAquarius: Spiritual Revolution?

“If you want to understand the spiritual background of the Aquarius revolution, you will need to understand…that the Order of the Rosycross, the mystery school of the West, has arisen from antithesis and develops out of harsh reality, (yet) if you undertake this work, if you accept this task, if you understand the secret language from the glossary of the Aquarius revolution, then all things will be ‘given into your hands.’

The Call of the Rosicrucian Brotherhood. Jan van Rijckenborgh

In the Greek tradition, the constellation Aquarius became represented as simply a single vase from which a stream poured out. The name in the Hindu zodiac is likewise kumbha "water-pitcher.” The Aquarius influence activates cleansing and renewal, rebirth, presence. It is the embodiment of direct experience of the divine through opening the inner path of silent realisation. When undertaking the alchemical process, it greatly increases the concentrated refinement, energetic effectiveness and sphere of influence of the spiritual light source. 

The blood is purified of karmic record and spiritualised in chemistry creating spiritual virtues. This is the symbolic state of multiplication which through the Christ power is able to take any base substance and multiply it into many fish and bread loaves to bless the hungry. Through the access of pure embodied spiritual essence, the abundance of the spiritual light flows in. It multiplies abundance and blessing for those who come in contact with it, as well as those who embody its source. 

This is about serving the group consciousness and is the highest expression of spirituality for all human beings. In traditional alchemy this is the turning of base metal into gold and silver.

Starting time:

14:00 (EDT) (Miami, Toronto, New York)

13:00 (CDT) (Houston, Chicago, Minneapolis)

12:00 (MDT) (Province of Alberta)

11:00 (PDT) (Pacific coast, Phoenix, AZ)

19:00 (GMT) (London, Dublin, Lagos)

20.00 (WAT) (Lagos, Paris, Berlin)

21.00 pm (CAT) (Cape Town, Beirut, Cairo)

22.00 pm (EAT) ( Nairobi, Moskow, Ankara)

Our coming Public Talk Series will examine, in three weekly live explorations, the most fundamental questions and values ​​of human existence on earth.We will have conversations centered around self knowledge which is a pathway to transformation and subsequently transcendence.

The three weekly online explorations form a way inward and outward, from perspective to insight.All explorations can be followed separately and no prior knowledge is needed.Your hosts are pupils of the Golden Rosycross.

We use Zoom video conferencing software to create a dynamic heart-to-heart interaction with you. Our explorations don't require any prior knowledge.

We don't record the open exchanges during these explorations, and you're always in control of your microphone and camera.

We do ask you, however, to join on time if possible, as a courtesy to other participants.Check dates and local starting times and join your weekly live meetings.

We're looking forward to welcoming you!

Share This Event

©2020 by Golden Rosycross. Proudly created with Wix.com