top of page
Spiritual Awareness in Practice: Karma and Afterlife | Asia-Pacific
Spiritual Awareness in Practice: Karma and Afterlife | Asia-Pacific

Sun, Apr 10

|

Free Online Event

Spiritual Awareness in Practice: Karma and Afterlife | Asia-Pacific

Your local time: www.dateful.com/eventlink/2797857585 The laws of Karma and Rebirth compel each human being to follow their path of experience. The Universal Teachings clearly describe the reasons for this human condition and how Karma, cause and effect, can be radically changed and dissolved.

Registration is closed
See other events

🕑 Time

Apr 10, 2022, 5:00 PM – 6:30 PM GMT+10

Free Online Event

📖 Details

"Spiritual Awareness in Practice: Karma and Afterlife" | Asia-Pacific

Free Public Talk Series on Zoom | Check Your Local Time Here

"It is in this Life that you must decide about Life and death. If you don't do so now, another soul vivified in your microcosm will have to do so, but that other soul will certainly not be you" - Jan van Rijckenborgh

The laws of Karma and Rebirth compel each human being to follow a specific path of experience in their Life. The Golden Rosycross sees Karma as "lessons yet to be learned", not "debts to be repaid", as is often stated.

Everything in the world has a cause and an effect. As we see this interplay of forces in and around us, we could misinterpret the karmic influences in our Life as predetermining our destiny, as if there is nothing we can do about it.

The Golden Rosycross rejects that interpretation, because the Universal Teachings clearly describe the reasons for this human condition and how Karma, cause and effect, can be radically changed and dissolved.

In doing so, our personality, freed from the bonds of the ego, can serve the true Inner Being and participate joyfully in the process of transformation leading to the Spirit-Soul being. Karma is overcome and Eternity is experienced in the living present!

How can we open ourselves to this divine reality?

Can we free ourselves of the ties that bind us to an existence alternating between suffering and surviving?

Find your timezone at the link here: www.dateful.com/eventlink/2797857585

7:00pm (NZDT) Auckland

5:00pm (AEDT) Melbourne

3:00pm (AWST) Perth

2:00pm (CST) Beijing

2:00pm (PST) Manila

1:00pm (ICT) Bangkok

11:45am (NPT) Kathmandu

11:30am (IST) Mumbai

11:00am (PKT) Karachi

Our online explorations form a way inward and outward, from perspective to insight. All explorations can be followed separately and no prior knowledge is needed. Your hosts are pupils of the Golden Rosycross.

We use Zoom video conferencing software to create a dynamic heart-to-heart interaction with you. Our explorations don't require any prior knowledge.

We don't record the open exchanges during these explorations, and you're always in control of your microphone and camera.

We do ask you, however, to join on time if possible, as a courtesy to other participants. Check dates and local starting times and join your weekly live meetings. We are looking forward to welcoming you!

DetailsAnchor
bottom of page